Saturday, October 25, 2008

Year: 2003
Genre: Post-rock/experimental
Similar artists: Esmerine, A Silver Mt. Zion, Godspeed! You Black Emperor


Disc: 1
1. Deja, Comme des Trous de Vent, Comme Reproduit
2. Small Steps Against Inertia/Echo of a Dead End
3. Measure de Mesure
4. Holy Throat Hiss Tracts to the Sedative Hypnotic
5. When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
6. Kill Fatigue Frequencies
7. In Prelight Isolate
8. Tehran in Seizure/Telegraphs in Negative

Disc: 2
1. Your Guts Are Like Mine
2. Fukt Perkusiv/Something About Bad Drugs, Schizophrenics and Grain ...
3. Sleep Maps
4. Something About Eva Mattes in the Halo of Exploding Street Lamps...
5. Buzz of Barn Flies Like Faulty Electronics
6. And the Birds Are About to Bust Their Guts With Singing
7. Rites of Spring Reverb
8. Mouths Trapped in Static
9. This Thing Between Us Is a Rickety Bridge of Impossible Crossing/B ...

Download [pw: akuma]


Post a Comment