Sunday, October 26, 2008

Year: 2006
Genre: Post-rock/ambient/experimental
Similar Artists: Romance of Young Tigers, Apeiron Flux


1. Explosions.Fires
2. When He First Appears, He Is
3. San Martin
4. May Grace Be With You In All
5. Oh Captain, My Captain
6. The Melody Haunts My Reverie
7. Oh Captain, My Captain
8. Foolishness Is Bound In The Heart Of A Child
9. Fugue
10. Oh Captain (reprise)
11. A Mechanism Buried Inside You

Download [pw: akuma]


the worried well said...

Nice blog matey. Good mix. Thanks for the zach hill album.

Post a Comment